Mayor and Council

Mayor: David Zappariello (mayordave@buenaboro.org)

Council members:

Name Party Title
Rosalie Baker, President of Council
(rosalie.baker@buenaboro.org)
R Recreation
Buildings Grounds and Improvements
Jorge Alvarez
(jorge.alvarez@buenaboro.org)
R Finance
Joseph D’Alessandro, III
(joseph.dalessandro@buenaboro.org)
R Public Safety Street Lights
Joseph Mancuso
(joseph.mancuso@buenaboro.org)
R


Economic Development

Greg McAvaddy
(greg.mcavaddy@buenaboro.org)
R
Matthew Walker Sr. 
(matthew.walker@buenaboro.org)
R Roads / Recycling

 

Council Meetings

The regular meetigns of the Council of the Borough of Buena shall be held on the following dates at 7:00 P.M., at the Borough Hall, Central Avenue, Minotola, New Jersey, except for the Reorganizational Meeting which will be held at 6:00 P.M at the Borough Hall, Central Avenue, Minotola, New Jersey. 

Meeting Date*    
2020    
Thursday, January 2, 2020  Reorganization Agenda Minutes
Monday, January 27, 2020  Regular Agenda Minutes
Monday, February 10, 2020  Workshop Agenda Minutes
Monday, February 24, 2020  Regular Agenda Minutes
Monday, March 9, 2020  Workshop Agenda Minutes
Monday, March 23, 2020  Regular Agenda Minutes
Monday, April 13, 2020  Workshop Agenda Minutes
Monday, April 27, 2020  Regular Agenda Minutes
Monday, May 11, 2020  Workshop Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, May 26, 2020  Regular Agenda Minutes
Monday, June 8, 2020  Workshop Agenda Minutes
Monday, June 22, 2020  Regular Agenda Minutes
Monday, July 13, 2020  Regular Agenda Minutes
Monday, August 10, 2020  Regular Agenda Minutes
Monday, September 14, 2020  Workshop Agenda
Thursday, September 17, 2020  Special Agenda
Monday, September 28, 2020  Regular Agenda
Tuesday, October 13, 2020  Workshop
Monday, October 26, 2020  Regular
Monday, November 9, 2020  Workshop
Monday, November 23, 2020  Regular
Monday, December 14, 2020  Regular
Meeting Dates For 2021    
Monday, January 4, 2021 Reorganization

Files are in PDF format.*Documents are in PDF format.

Document Archive - includes agendas and minutes from previous years.